Developing a lasting fondness for wine during a long trip to Europe, Nadia Fournier had the chance to meet Michel Phaneuf in 2006. Following a distinguished 30-year solo career as the writer of the Guide du vin, Michel Phaneuf had finally found a talented replacement.

Nadia Fournier has participated in the writing of the guide since 2007, at first working closely with her mentor and by herself since 2011. Every year, she travels the world looking for new tastes to present to Quebec wine aficionados.

Aside from writing the popular wine guide created in 1981, she is a well-known collaborator for L’actualité and Exquis magazines and can be frequently seen on the Libre-Service show on MaTV. She also is one of the main critics for the WineAlign website.

nadiaTombée amoureuse du vin lors d’un long séjour en Europe, Nadia Fournier a fait la connaissance de Michel Phaneuf à l’automne 2006. Après 30 ans de carrière en solo, l’auteur du Guide du vin souhaitait trouver une relève. Il l’a choisie…

Nadia Fournier collabore à la rédaction du guide depuis 2007. D’abord, aux côtés de son mentor, puis seule à compter de 2011. Chaque année, elle parcourt le monde à la recherche de saveurs nouvelles pour les amateurs de vins québécois.

En plus de signer le populaire ouvrage créé par Michel Phaneuf en 1981, elle collabore aux magazines L’actualité et Exquis, ainsi qu’à l’émission Libre-Service sur les ondes de MaTV. Elle est aussi partenaire et critique principale pour le site Chacun son vin.

Agente de bookings Vins au féminin 
Manoushka Ross
514 792-9680
manoushka@communicationsmross.com